Lovin’ the day after Christmas

We all had Christmas wishes both yesterday and in the path.  My dad’s wish was to have a computer-free three days.  I loved it, actually, even though it meant I couldn’t check in with you.  It’s other people here that will ‘surf’ the ‘information superhighway’ for hours.  And that is what pisses me off.

All that said, I have to get off quickly.  I’m wearing a pair of fuzzy new slippahs.  My daughter got all sorts of crazy things – I got her a pink pig puppet.  I’m going to a reunion party at 2 today, so I’m half looking forward to it, half not.  I’ll let you in on it later.

Leave a Reply

