I feel physically and mentally terrible.

I’ve felt this way for two days. My body is crying out for *something* and I’m pretty sure it has to do with diet. I was following a strict diet that made me feel very good. Then I got food poisoning and then I forgot my meds once (I almost never do that). Last night and this morning I ate some toast – this morning cinnamon toast and I think that might be contributing to this.

Last night before bed I checked my stash of prescription medication for overdose. I have tried to throw away/give to a friend before but it always ends up showing up.

I am in bad emotional pain, too. I stumbled across an ex-friend’s facebook and there were so many questions I wanted to ask her, but, she is an ex-friend. It was her choice, not mine. Oh, did I mention this happened in ninth grade? I’m obsessing over the evils of Ezzo and feel like my brain/mind is uncontrollable and even unaccessible.

What can I do? I want to cry. I can not get how you beautiful women with fibro and depression make it through the day…. What do you do? How do you do it? This question is up for anyone.

Leave a Reply

