The Working Fat

I’ve been working lately, and being on vacation as well.  That’s one of the reasons I haven’t been able to blog so much.  I had a great time on vacation and enjoy my job most days.  I haven’t been as appreciative as I could have, especially since I discovered today I only have thirteen work days left.

Darn it.

I love this little girl.  I love the money.  Neither will be coming in as of early next month.  So what to do?

Weight Watchers has tempted me with work.  Problem is I have to lose another 13 pounds to do it.  Which means I have to be stricter on my diet.  My husband told me the two most effective fat burners are squats and sprints.  I start this evening on the squats and will run with the dog tomorrow morning.

We are babysitting our friend’s dog.  He is the friendliest, most fun dog ever.  We are spoiling him rotten.  It is a lot of fun.

Wish I had more to say.  I won’t gain any readers this week, but I feel kind of numb.  That probably is because they cut my Zoloft, again.  I hate that.  Zoloft changed my life.  I went from someone with undiagnosed Social Anxiety Disorder to a friendly, out-going girl.  I felt like I had a glass over me that had been taken off.  We’ll see, but I am all ready feeling that the glass is coming back on.

Leave a Reply

