27! (G)

I lost another two pounds, bringing the grand total to 27. I have ten more to lose before I can apply to work at Weight Watchers and about 20 before I will feel like I have lost enough. Unfortunately, this Weight Watchers is for life. If I want to be healthy and keep being healthy I’m going to have to track my food go to meetings for the rest of my taut body’s life. That’s okay, though. It’s better than being fat.

My bff and Weight Watcher’s buddy, T, told me before I was hiding under a mound of fat. She saw it as a way of having control over B. Maybe that is true, I don’t know any I will never probably know. I read once that advice is a form of nostalgia, and I think memory is, too. It doesn’t really matter, though. I’m 27 pounds lighter, something I honestly thought I would never do.

Leave a Reply

